UTP Campuses


The Technological University of Panama is divided into 1 Main campus and 7 Regional Centers.

Main Campus

The Víctor Levi Sasso Campus is  located on the Ricardo J. Alfaro Avenue in Panama City,  and it has two extensions in Howard and Tocumen.
The campus is formed by 4 different buildings, which are:

Administrative Building


Postgraduate Building

Building # 1

Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Industrial Engineering Schools.

Building # 3

Computer Systems Engineering and Science and Technology Schools.